Below you can read a number of documents that relate to the governing body of our school. If you’d like to find out more about the people who form our governing body, you can read a who’s who over on our Governor page.

We have an excellent team of hardworking Governors who work with staff to help run our school.

Governors Annual Statement 2017-2018
Register of Business Interests – 2016-2017

Register of Business Interests – 2018-2019

School Governor Meetings 2014-15 Attendance

School Governor Meetings 2015-16 Attendance

School Governor Meetings 2016-17 Attendance

School Governor Meetings 2017-18 Attendance

School Governor Meetings 2018-19 Attendance

Rob Bickerton – Local Authority Governor – Chair (Term of office ends: 31/08/2022)

Simon Adcock – Parent Governor (Term of office ends: 19/03/2021)

Louise Howard – Parent Governor (Term of office ends: 31/11/2022)

Sue Blackburn – Head Teacher Governor

Alicia Jones – Foundation Governor (Term of office ends: 31/08/2022)

Revd Ian Naylor – Foundation Governor – Vice Chair

Elizabeth Neame – Foundation Governor (Term of office ends:  13/10/2020)

Revd Sam Mann – Foundation Governor (Term of office ends: 16/09/2022)

Diana Justham – Foundation Governor (Term of office ends: 14/05/2023)

Conail Rutherford – Staff Governor (Term of office ends: 24/10/2022)