Dates for the diary

Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020
* Half term holiday

Monday 24th February
* Parent/Teacher Meetings
KS1: 2.00pm – 5.00pm
KS2: 3:30pm – 5:30pm

Tuesday 25th February
* Parent/Teacher Meetings
KS1: 3:30pm – 5:30pm
KS2: 2.00pm – 5.00pm

Friday 13th March
* Sport Relief Fund raising

Friday 20th March
* Friends Mufti Day – Bring in an Easter Egg

Friday 27th March
* Friends Easter Event

Friday 3rd April
* Last day spring Term

Monday 6th April – Friday 17 April 2020
* Easter Holidays

Monday 20th April 2020
* First Day Summer Term

Friday 8th May 2020
* May Day Holiday

Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020
* Half term holiday

Monday 1st June 2020
* PD Day – School closed to pupils

Friday 17th July 2020
* Last Day Summer Term